Jane Weaver

The Electric Mountain EP




Out of stock

Limited cassingle EP to coincide with the release of Jane Weaver’s fifth studio solo album The Silver Globe. Centred around variations of the track The Electric Mountain (co-authored with Hawkwind’s Dave Brock) including remix by Andy Votel (exclusive to this format) and and exclusive non-album track and radio session.

The b-side contains five tracks taken from Jane’s previous albums recorded between 2000-2014.  Housed in dead stock vintage chocolate coloured cassette shell with matching case. Also available on download.

A1) Electric Mountain (LP Version)
A2) Siegfried & Roy (Demo Version)
A3) Electric Mountain (Andy Votel Remix)
A4) Electric Mountain (Radio Session) 
B1) Starglow
B2) Bird Stole The Gold
B3) Misty Disco
B4) The Pain 
B5) SIlver Chord

You may also like…