Voice of the Seven Woods

Voice of the Seven Woods

Twisted Nerve



Buy the digital version of this release at Bandcamp

1. Sand And Flames
2. Sayat Nova
3. The Fire In My Head
4. Silver Morning Branches
5. Second Transition
6. Valley Of The Rocks
7. Underwater Journey
8. Return From Byzantium
9. The Smoking Furnace
10. Dusk Cloud

Click here to listen to soundclips of all tracks at Klicktrack

You may also like…