Various Artists

Make Do And Mend Volume Four (Gruff Rhys)

Finders Keepers



Out of stock

In response to the Finders Keepers/Twisted Nerve/Bird/Battered Ormnaments stock loss in the PIAS warehouse fires caused by rioting on August 8th a few of our close label mates have come together to compile some of their favourite moments from the Finders Keepers family discography. A series of 10 limited edition CD and MP3 compilations curated by the likes of Jarvis Cocker, Demdike Stare, David Holmes and Gruff Rhys including some exclusive and unreleased tracks are now ready to order directly from the website and like minded retailers in a bid to ease us back onto our feet releasing phantastic obscure and obselete music as soon as possible.

For the next five months we will present 10 limited edition albums (one every 2 weeks) kindly compiled by B-Music stalwarts and friends, including Jarvis Cocker, Demdike Stare, David Holmes and Gruff Rhys (amongst others) choosing their favourite songs from our expansive catalogue, as well as featuring exclusive songs, edits and remixes.

1. Susan Christie – Ghostriders In The Sky
2. Meic Stevens – Y Brawd Houdini
3. Nazir Ali Feat Nahid Akhtar – Society Girl
4. Kerdd Dant – Myddyffycys Yn Bob Man
5. Tandy Love – Anagram Jam
6. Voice Of The Seven Woods – Fire In My Head
7. Yamasuki – Aisere I Love You
8. Selda – Yaylar
9. Zia – Helelyos
10. Y Nhw – Siwsi

Bonus track

11. S.P. Balasubramaniyam / K.S. Chitra / Ilaiyaraaja – Sey Sey Kadhal

You may also like…